Support Attention! Technical support works only through the ticket system in your account

Contact support
24/7
Sales Departmentfrom 09:00 to 18:00
  • $
English EN

Domain InformationUS

Domain registration for only 849 RUB24.04 $24.11 €

General information about the domain zone

  • Domain zone nameUS
  • CountryUSA
  • Year of domain zone launch1985
  • DestinationUS ccTLD. The right to register US domains are: US citizens and residents, legal entities or organizations incorporated in one of the 50 US states, the District of Columbia and other US territories, legal entities or organizations conducting commercial or non-commercial activities in the US or having offices or representative offices in the US . The registrant must also confirm that the name servers for the registered domain will be located in the United States.
  • Registry websitehttps://www.nic.us/
  • Official whois serverwhois.nic.us
  • The period for updating data in the Whois of the zone registryEvery 15 minutes
  • Root DNS servers update periodEvery 15 minutes
  • IDN supportNo
  • Restrictions and features of the domain zoneDNS servers must be located in the United States
  • Allowed number of characters excluding domain zone3-63
  • Service for hiding personal data (Private Person)No
How can I see the site before updating dns servers

Domain Transfer

  • Locks after last domain transfer or admin change60 days after registration and previous transfer
  • Reason for transferring a domainBased on a secret key
  • Renewal on Transfer1 year
  • Domain transfer timeWithin 15 days

Immerse yourself in the world of one of the most progressive countries

You have a great opportunity to register a domain in the US zone and tell the whole world about your products or services if you want to target residents of the US and other Western countries. You do not have to go to America to conquer this market, because in the modern world everything can be done via the Internet, correctly thinking through your strategy and marketing move. And in your case, the very first step is to buy a domain in the US zone, choose a suitable hosting for your project and start developing an interesting project. With us, you can use the website builder to create a project in a minimum amount of time.

Domain zone history

The US Top Level Zone was established in 1985 as the official US country zone. She was administered by NeuStar. The extended second-level domain zone US was opened on April 24, 2002, when companies, non-profit organizations and individuals were allowed to register a memorable American address on the Web.

Register a domain in the US zone

Already have a website? Register a middle name in the SU zone

  • Many free beautiful names
  • More target audience
  • Attracts attention

c 09:00 до 20:00

Информация о домене US

Регистрация домена всего за 899 руб.$12.5410.29€

Общая информация о доменной зоне

  • Наименование доменной зоны US
  • СтранаСША
  • Год запуска доменной зоны1985
  • НазначениеНациональный домен США. Регистрировать домены US имеют право: Граждане и резиденты США, юридические лица или организации, инкорпорированные в одном из 50 штатов США, Округе Колумбия и других территориях США, юридические лица или организации ведущие коммерческую или некоммерческую деятельность в США или имеющие офисы или представительства на территории США. Регистрант должен также подтвердить, что сервера имен для регистрируемого домена будут находиться на территории США.
  • Официальный сайт реестраhttp://www.nic.us/
  • Официальный whois-серверwhois.nic.us
  • Период обновления данных в Whois реестра зоныКаждые 15 минут
  • Период обновления корневых днс-серверовКаждые 15 минут
  • Поддержка IDN-доменовНет
  • Ограничения и особенности доменной зоныДНС-серверы должны располагаться на территории США
  • Допустимое количество символов без учета доменной зоны3 - 63
  • Сервис сокрытия персональных данных (Private Person)Нет
Как мне увидеть сайт до обновления dns-серверов

Перенос домена

  • Блокировки после последнего переноса домена или смены администратора60 дней после регистрации и предыдущего переноса
  • Основания для переноса доменаНа основании секретного ключа
  • Продление при переносе1 год
  • Время переноса доменаВ течение 15 дней

Погрузитесь в мир одной из самых прогрессивных стран

У вас появилась отличная возможность зарегистрировать домен в зоне US и рассказать всему миру о своей продукции или услугах, если вы хотите ориентироваться на жителей США и других западных стран. Вам не обязательно ехать в Америку, чтобы покорить этот рынок, ведь в современном мире все можно делать через интернет, грамотно продумывая свою стратегию, маркетинговый ход. И в вашем случае самый первый шаг – это купить домен в зоне US, выбрать подходящий хостинг для своего проекта и начать разрабатывать интересный проект. У нас же можете использовать конструктор сайтов, чтобы создать проект за минимальное количество времени.

История доменной зоны

Зона верхнего уровня US была основана в 1985 году как официальная зона страны США. Она администрировалась NeuStar. Расширенная доменная зона второго уровня US открыта 24.04.2002, когда компаниям, некоммерческим организациям и частным лицам было разрешено регистрировать запоминающийся американский адрес в Сети.

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне US

Уже есть сайт? Зарегистрируйте второе имя в зоне SU

  • Много свободных красивых имён
  • Больше целевой аудитории
  • Привлекает внимание

Другие популярные домены