Support Attention! Technical support works only through the ticket system in your account

Contact support
24/7
Sales Departmentfrom 09:00 to 18:00
  • $
English EN
Millions +Trust ssl certificates

SSL certificate for
Sectigo PositiveSSL

average rating
1 year1200 ₽ 33.98 $ 34.07 €
2 years $
3 years $
4 years $
SavingsSectigo Price
3500₽
-Our price
499₽
=Savings
3001₽
  • Validation: Domain
  • Issuance: 5 minutes
  • Free re-issue: Yes
  • Green line: No
  • Verify installation: Yes
  • Insurance: 10000$
  • Free logo: Yes
  • Browsers: 99.6%
  • Wildcard: No
  • Servers unlimited

Didn't find what you were looking for?


Description of Sectigo PositiveSSL SSL certificate


This is one of the options for a cheap starter certificate. You can buy this type of SSL for a small site. It features 256-bit security, high speed, and simple design.
Checking takes place via e-mail. The received letter will contain a link from a certification authority, which you should follow in order to confirm your ownership of the domain. This type of certificate is compatible with almost all known browsers (99.6%).

Positive SSL certificate secures the main domain and subdomain with "www". The certificate will not work for other subdomains. If you need to protect many subdomains, then when choosing an SSL certificate, it is recommended to pay attention to the Wildcard type.

After making a purchase the site owner will receive a free trust seal from the certification center, confirming that the resource is protected for its visitors. This logo will need to be placed on the site.

Sectigo provides a guarantee for its certificates. If cybercriminals manage to break the SSL cipher for the site, then the CA will reimburse damages in the amount of up to 10 thousand dollars for clients whose data was stolen and decrypted.

In addition, if it is necessary to reissue the certificate, this procedure will be free. A re-release may be required if it malfunctions or was released with incorrect information. Also, the reason may be the loss of a private key by the owner of the site or a change in hosting.



Security logo. Your site is protected
With such certificates, you can often get a free security logo, placing which on your site allows you to inform visitors that they are on a safe site. A security logo is an additional plus to sales and customer confidence.


Domain Validated SSL Certificates
The cheapest SSL certificates with domain verification are the fastest to issue. no documents are required for their release. The process of confirming the certificate is the easiest by email,to which the letter comes with a link. These certificates are suitable for small sites.


SSL certificate comparison
Our company shows in detail the differences between the most famous SSL certificates today. You can compare any of the certificates and find the best one for your tasks, while the price of an SSL certificate is not the main thing!


Comparing certificates by brand
Comparing certificates by type

Frequently asked questions about SSL certificates
Sectigo PositiveSSL.

Question 1

Answer 1

Question 2

Answer 2

SSL issueWithin 5 minutes

Our fully automated system allows you to receive SSL certificates with domain verification within minutes.

Best prices100% guarantee

Found a price lower than on our website? Let us know and we will provide an even lower and more favorable price for the certificate.

Консультации:

Москва

  • Москва
  • Россия
  • Украина
c 09:00 до 20:00
Миллионы+Доверяют ssl сертификатам

SSL сертификат для сайта
Sectigo PositiveSSL

средний рейтинг
1 год499 p $6.40 5.47 €
2 года769 p $9.86 8.42 €
3 года1090 p $13.98 11.94 €
4 года1229 p $15.76 13.46 €
ЭкономияSectigo Цена
3500₽
-Наша цена
499₽
=Экономия
3001₽
  • Валидация: Домен
  • Выдача: 5 минут
  • Бесп. перевыдача: Да
  • Зелёная строка: Нет
  • Проверка установки: Да
  • Страховка: 10000$
  • Бесплатное лого: Да
  • Браузеры: 99.6%
  • Wildcard: Нет
  • Сервера неограничены

Не нашли то, что искали?


Описание SSL-сертификата Sectigo PositiveSSL


Это один из вариантов дешевого начального сертификата. Можно купить SSL такого типа для небольшого сайта. Он характеризуется 256-битной защитой, высокой скоростью и простотой оформления.
Проверка происходит через электронную почту. В полученном письме будет ссылка от центра сертификации, по которой стоит перейти, чтобы подтвердить права на владение доменом. Этот вид сертификата совместим практически со всеми известными браузерами (99,6%).

Сертификат Positive SSL обеспечивает защитой основной домен и субдомен с «www». На другие субдомены сертификат не будет действовать. Если вам нужно защитить много субдоменов, то при выборе SSL сертификата, рекомендуется обратить внимание на тип Wildcard.

После совершения покупки владелец сайта получит от центра сертификации бесплатную печать доверия, подтверждающую наличие защиты ресурса для его посетителей. Данный логотип нужно будет разместить на сайте.

Компания Sectigo предоставляет гарантию на свои сертификаты. Если шифр SSL для сайта злоумышленники смогут взломать, то центром сертификации будет возмещен ущерб в размере до 10 тысяч долларов для клиентов, чьи данные были похищены и расшифрованы.

Кроме этого, при необходимости перевыпуска сертификата эта процедура будет бесплатной. Понадобиться перевыпуск может в случае, если в его работе произошли сбои или он был выпущен с неправильной информацией. Также причиной может стать потеря владельцем сайта приватного ключа или смена хостинга.



Логотип безопасности. Ваш сайт защищён
С такими сертификатами часто можно получить бесплатный логотип безопасности, размещая который на своем сайте позволяет проинформировать поситителей о том, что находятся на безопасном сайте. Лого безопасности - это дополнительный плюс к продажам и доверию клиентов.


SSL-Сертификаты с проверкой домена
Самые дешевые SSL сертификаты с проверкой доменов являются самыми быстро-выдаемыми, т.к. для их выпуска не требуется никаких документов. Процесс подтверждения сертификата самый просто по электронной почте, на которую приходит письмо с ссылкой. Данные сертификаты подходят для небольших сайтов.


Сравнение SSL-сертификатов
Наша компания показывает подробные отличия самых известных SSL сертификатов на сегоднешний день. Вы можете сравнить любой из сертификатов и подобрать лучший для своих задач, при этом цена на SSL сертификат не главное!


Сравнение сертификатов по бренду
Сравнение сертификатов по типу

Часто задаваемые вопросы по SSL сертификатам
Sectigo PositiveSSL.

Вопрос 1

Ответ 1

Вопрос 2

Ответ 2

Выдача SSLВ течении 5-ти минут

Наша полностью автоматическая система позволяет получать SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена в течении нескольких минут.

Лучшие ценыГарантия 100%

Нашли цену ниже чем у нас на сайте? Сообщите об этом и мы предоставим ещё более низкую и выгодную цену на сертификат.