Support Attention! Technical support works only through the ticket system in your account

Contact support
24/7
Sales Departmentfrom 09:00 to 18:00
  • $
English EN
Millions +Trust ssl certificates

SSL certificate for the site
RapidSSL Standard

average rating
1 year1390 ₽ 39.36 $ 39.47 €
2 years $
3 years $
4 years $
SavingsRapid Price
6930₽
-Our price
790₽
=Savings
6140₽
  • Validation: Domain
  • Issuance: 5 minutes
  • Free re-issue: Yes
  • Green line: No
  • Verify installation: Yes
  • Insurance: 10000$
  • Free logo: Yes
  • Browsers: 99.6%
  • Wildcard: No
  • Servers unlimited

Didn't find what you were looking for?


RapidSSL Standard SSL Certificate Description


This certificate has 126/256-bit data protection and can be used for all subdomains of the project. It is suitable for almost all known browsers. At the same time, the considered SSL for the site is the budget version of RapidSSL, and this brand is trusted by millions of customers.

The RapidSSL Standard certificate is issued based on a basic domain check. That is, all that is needed is only to confirm the rights to the domain name of the site. The issuance of the certificate is carried out within a few minutes.

To buy basic SSL protection, you just need to correctly enter your email address on the website of the certification authority, which will send an email with a link and an activation code.
This certificate is compatible with any browser, including IE, Mozilla, Chrome. The company provides its customers with a $ 10,000 guarantee and 24/7 technical support.
Also, the client will receive a security logo, which will be a visual confirmation of the availability of protection for site visitors. After all, the issue of personal data security on the Internet is now very relevant. Customers will be more likely to purchase goods on secure sites, so you should take care of the security of your transactions.

When choosing which SSL certificate to buy, you first need to compare several options. If a site or an online store has just begun to develop, then it does not need an expensive security certificate. To begin with, you can get by with the standard and cheap option, which at the same time can provide the proper level of protection for your resource. This is exactly what the RapidSSL Standard Safety Certificate is.



Security logo. Your site is protected
With such certificates, you can often get a free security logo, placing which on your site allows you to inform visitors that they are on a safe site. A security logo is an additional plus to sales and customer confidence.


Domain Validated SSL Certificates
The cheapest SSL certificates with domain verification are the fastest to issue. no documents are required for their release. The certificate validation process is the easiest by e-mail, which receives a letter with a link. These certificates are suitable for small sites.


SSL certificate comparison
Our company shows in detail the differences between the most famous SSL certificates today. You can compare any of the certificates and find the best one for your tasks, while the price of an SSL certificate is not the main thing!


Comparing certificates by brand
Comparing certificates by type

Frequently asked questions about SSL certificates
RapidSSL Standard.

Question 1

Answer 1

Question 2

Answer 2

SSL issue Within 5 minutes

Our fully automated system allows you to receive SSL certificates with domain verification within minutes.

Best prices100% guarantee

Found a price lower than on our website? Let us know and we will provide an even lower and more favorable price for the certificate.

Консультации:

Москва

  • Москва
  • Россия
  • Украина
c 09:00 до 20:00
Миллионы+Доверяют ssl сертификатам

SSL сертификат для сайта
RapidSSL Standard

средний рейтинг
1 год790 p $10.99 10.07 €
2 года1380 p $19.20 17.59 €
3 года $
4 года $
ЭкономияRapid Цена
6930₽
-Наша цена
790₽
=Экономия
6140₽
  • Валидация: Домен
  • Выдача: 5 минут
  • Бесп. перевыдача: Да
  • Зелёная строка: Нет
  • Проверка установки: Да
  • Страховка: 10000$
  • Бесплатное лого: Да
  • Браузеры: 99.6%
  • Wildcard: Нет
  • Сервера неограничены

Не нашли то, что искали?


Описание SSL-сертификата RapidSSL Standard


Данный сертификат характеризуется 126/256-битной защитой данных и его можно использовать для всех субдоменов проекта. Он подходит почти для всех известных браузеров. При этом рассматриваемый SSL для сайта представляет собой бюджетную версию RapidSSL, а этот бренд пользуется доверием миллионов клиентов.

Оформление сертификата RapidSSL Standard проводится на основе базовой проверки домена. То есть все, что необходимо, это лишь подтвердить права на доменное имя сайта. Выдача сертификата осуществляется в течение нескольких минут.

Чтобы купить SSL защиту базового уровня, необходимо всего лишь правильно указать свою электронную почту на сайте центра сертификации, который отправит письмо со ссылкой и кодом активации.
Данный сертификат совместим с любым браузером, в том числе с IE, Mozilla, Chrome. Компания предоставляет своим клиентам гарантию в размере 10,000$ и круглосуточную техническую поддержку.
Также клиент получит логотип безопасности, который будет визуальным подтверждением наличия защиты для посетителей сайта. Ведь вопрос безопасности личных данных в интернете сейчас является весьма актуальным. Покупатели охотнее будут приобретать товары на защищенных сайтах, поэтому вас стоит позаботиться о безопасности транзакций.

При выборе, какой SSL сертификат купить, необходимо для начала сравнить несколько вариантов. Если сайт или интернет-магазин только начал развиваться, то ему ни к чему дорогой сертификат безопасности. Для начала можно обойтись стандартным и дешевым вариантом, который при этом сможет обеспечить должный уровень защиты вашему ресурсу. Именно таким является сертификат безопасности RapidSSL Standard.



Логотип безопасности. Ваш сайт защищён
С такими сертификатами часто можно получить бесплатный логотип безопасности, размещая который на своем сайте позволяет проинформировать поситителей о том, что находятся на безопасном сайте. Лого безопасности - это дополнительный плюс к продажам и доверию клиентов.


SSL-Сертификаты с проверкой домена
Самые дешевые SSL сертификаты с проверкой доменов являются самыми быстро-выдаемыми, т.к. для их выпуска не требуется никаких документов. Процесс подтверждения сертификата самый просто по электронной почте, на которую приходит письмо с ссылкой. Данные сертификаты подходят для небольших сайтов.


Сравнение SSL-сертификатов
Наша компания показывает подробные отличия самых известных SSL сертификатов на сегоднешний день. Вы можете сравнить любой из сертификатов и подобрать лучший для своих задач, при этом цена на SSL сертификат не главное!


Сравнение сертификатов по бренду
Сравнение сертификатов по типу

Часто задаваемые вопросы по SSL сертификатам
RapidSSL Standard.

Вопрос 1

Ответ 1

Вопрос 2

Ответ 2

Выдача SSLВ течении 5-ти минут

Наша полностью автоматическая система позволяет получать SSL-сертификаты с проверкой домена в течении нескольких минут.

Лучшие ценыГарантия 100%

Нашли цену ниже чем у нас на сайте? Сообщите об этом и мы предоставим ещё более низкую и выгодную цену на сертификат.

ПОЧЕМУ У НАС ВЫГОДНО?

неоспоримые преимущества

Домен и перенос сайта в подарок

Удобная панель хостинга Cpanel

Работаем c 2007 года

Дружелюбная поддержка

Поддержка PHP 5.6-7.3

Поможем установить сайт