Support Attention! Technical support works only through the ticket system in your account

Contact support
24/7
Sales Departmentfrom 09:00 to 18:00
  • $
English EN
  • Home>>
  • Domains>>
  • Buy XYZ domain: register a domain name in XYZ zone

Register a domain in the zoneXYZ

Domain registration only for 1069 RUB30.27 $30.35 €

Domain for any business and project

In the XYZ zone there are no restrictions on the subject or business, industry, so you can register a domain in the .xyz zone for any industry. This is a great option to develop your own brand on the Internet if beautiful names in other domain zones are already taken. Moreover, XYZ is one of the most popular zones in the world, giving way only to COM, ORG, NET. Did you want to launch your online business? Or maybe create a commercial, legal project? Do you provide services in a narrow niche? All these directions are perfect for this zone, so we recommend that you immediately buy and register a domain in the XYZ zone right now.

Low registration cost

You have a great opportunity to register a domain in the .xyz zone at one of the lowest prices on the market. Compared to other zones of the international level (NET, COM and others), XYZ is several times lower in cost, and there are more free names here. To date, about 2 million sites are registered in this zone, so there is still a huge number of free options for your projects. Take advantage of this opportunity now and tell the world about your product or service using a global zone.

XYZ - Three Generation Domain

The .xyz domain zone has its own history, and in short, this abbreviation symbolically means "Three generations": X - people born before 1982, Y - from 1982 to 1991, Z - people born fell on the mid-2000s. As a result, all three generations can be characterized as one whole - XYZ, and this domain zone is great for products aimed at audiences of different ages.

Domain registration for 1 year1069 RUB30.27 $30.35 €

For whom?

  • Technology Projects
  • Websites for different age audiences
  • Advertising Agencies
  • Companies
  • Any thematic project
  • Commercial and legal organizations

Register domain in XYZ zone

Already have a website? Register a middle name in the XYZ zone

  • Large selection of domain names
  • Target audience growth
  • Causes extra attention

c 09:00 до 20:00

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне XYZ

Регистрация домена всего за 1199 руб.$16.7313.73€

Домен для любого бизнеса и проекта

В зоне XYZ нет ограничений по тематике или бизнесу, отрасли, поэтому можно зарегистрировать домен в зоне .xyz для любой отрасли. Это отличный вариант развивать свой собственный бренд в интернете, если красивые имена в других доменных зонах уже заняты. Причем XYZ – это одна из самых популярных зон в мире, уступая место лишь COM, ORG, NET. Вы хотели запустить свой бизнес в сети? Или, быть может, создать коммерческий, юридический проект? Предоставляете услуги в узкой нише? Все эти направления отлично подходят для данной зоны, поэтому рекомендуем вам незамедлительно купить и зарегистрировать домен в зоне XYZ прямо сейчас.

Низкая стоимость регистрации

У вас есть отличная возможность зарегистрировать домен в зоне .xyz по одной из самых низких цен на рынке. По сравнению с другими зонами международного уровня (NET, COM и других), XYZ по стоимости выходит в разы ниже, а количество свободных имен здесь больше. На сегодняшний день зарегистрировано около 2 миллионов сайтов в данной зоне, поэтому остается еще огромное количество свободных вариантов для ваших проектов. Используйте эту возможность прямо сейчас и расскажите миру о своем продукте или услуге, используя зону международного уровня.

XYZ – домен трех поколений

У доменной зоны .xyz есть своя история, и если говорить коротко, то символически эта аббревиатура означает «Три поколения»: X – люди, родившиеся до 1982 года, Y – с 1982 по 1991 год, Z – люди, рождение которых пришлось на середину 2000х годов. В итоге все три поколения можно охарактеризовать одним целым - XYZ, и эта доменная зона отлично подходит для продуктов, которые направлены на аудиторию разного возраста.

Регистрация домена на 1 год 1199 руб.$16.7313.73€

Для кого?

  • Проекты о технологиях
  • Сайты для аудитории разного возраста
  • Рекламные агентства
  • Компании
  • Любого тематического проекта
  • Коммерческие и юридические организации

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне XYZ

Уже есть сайт? Зарегистрируйте второе имя в зоне XYZ

  • Большой выбор доменных имён
  • Прирост целевой аудитории
  • Вызывает дополнительное внимание

Другие популярные домены